MANAGEMENT & STAFF

We're here to make your visits to Far Oaks a completely positive experience, every time.
Don't hesitate to contact us with your questions, concerns, comments or suggestions. 

Contact us by phone at 618-628-2900.

You can also write to us at: 
Far Oaks Golf Club
419 Old Collinsville Road
Caseyville, Illinois 62232

Golf Professionals

Clubhouse

doylemoffitt200x250.jpg

Doyle Moffitt
Director of Golf/Director of Operations
dmoffitt@faroaksgolf.com
618-628-2900 ext. 101
lauraburrow200x250.jpg Laura Burrow
Food & Beverage Manager
lburrow@faroaksgolf.com
618-628-2900 ext. 102

 


Administrative Office

Maintenance

Lee_Miller.jpg Lee Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
lmiller@faroaksgolf.com
618-628-2997
pattyockovic200x250.jpg Patty Ockovic
Office Manager
pockovic@faroaksgolf.com
618-628-2900 ext. 107

Chuck_Edson.jpg

Chuck Edson
Assistant Superintendent
618-628-2997

   
   
Roy Sanders
Golf Course Mechanic
rsanders@faroaksgolf.com
618-628-2997
 

 


Far Oaks Golf Club
419 Old Collinsville Road, Caseyville, IL 62232
Phone: 618-628-2900
golf@faroaksgolf.com
© 2016 By Far Oaks Golf Club
Book a Tee Time

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Sign Up for Our Newsletter